Airlines of the World


Leading Airlines of the World
Here are some of the best, most recommended or suggestive airlines in the world today.

African based
Ethiopian Airlines (ET) www.flyethiopian.com
Kenya Airways (KQ) www.kenya-airways.com
South African Airways (SA) www.flysaa.com

Asian based
Air China (CA) www.airchina.com.cn
All Nippon Airways (NH) www.fly-ana.com
Asiana (OZ) www.flyasiana.com
Cathay Pacific (CX) www.cathaypacific.com
China Southern www.cs-air.com/en/
Eva Air (BR) www.evaair.com
Japan Airlines (JL) www.jal.com
Korean Airlines (KE) www.koreanair.com
Malaysia Airlines (MH) www.malaysiaairlines.com
Singapore Airlines (SQ) www.singaporeair.com
Thai Airways (TG) www.thaiairways.com

European based
Air France (AF) www.airfrance.com
Aer Lingus (EI) www.aerlingus.com
Austrian Airlines (OS) www.aua.com
British Airways (BA) www.ba.com
Finnair (AY) www.finnair.com
KLM (KL) www.klm.com
Iberia (IB) www.iberia.com
Lufthansa (LH) www.lufthansa.com
Scandinavian Air System (SAS) (SK) www.scandinavian.net
Virgin Atlantic (VS) www.virgin-atlantic.com

Middle East
Gulf Air (GF) www.gulfair.com  
Emirates (EK) www.emirates.com
Etihad (EY) www.etihadairways.com
Qatar Airways www.qatarairways.com

North America
Air Canada (AC) www.aircanada.com
Alaska Air (AS) www.alaskaair.com 
American Airlines (AA) www.aa.com
Delta (DL) www.delta.com
United (UA) www.united.com

South America
LATAM (LA) www.latam.com

Oceania
Air New Zealand (NZ) www.airnz.com
Qantas (QF) www.qantas.com
Virgin Blue (VA) www.virginaustralia.com 


For One World member airlines please click here

For Star Alliance member airlines please click here

For Sky Team member airlines please click here

 

Holgi / Pixabay

 

1
Leave a Reply

avatar
  
smilegrinwinkmrgreenneutraltwistedarrowshockunamusedcooleviloopsrazzrollcryeeklolmadsadexclamationquestionideahmmbegwhewchucklesillyenvyshutmouth
Photo and Image Files
 
 
 
Audio and Video Files
 
 
 
Other File Types
 
 
 
1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
0 Followers
 
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
jase Recent comment authors
  Subscribe  
newest oldest most voted
Notify of